Marvel Superheroes Cgc

Amazing Spider-man # 49 Cgc Ss 9.8 Virgin Variant Signed & Sketch Clayton Crain

Amazing Spider-man # 49 Cgc Ss 9.8 Virgin Variant Signed & Sketch Clayton Crain
Amazing Spider-man # 49 Cgc Ss 9.8 Virgin Variant Signed & Sketch Clayton Crain
Amazing Spider-man # 49 Cgc Ss 9.8 Virgin Variant Signed & Sketch Clayton Crain

Amazing Spider-man # 49 Cgc Ss 9.8 Virgin Variant Signed & Sketch Clayton Crain

This collectible comic book, titled "AMAZING SPIDER-MAN # 49 CGC SS 9.8 VIRGIN VARIANT SIGNED & SKETCH CLAYTON CRAIN, " features Spider-Man and Green Goblin, two iconic characters from Marvel's universe. The cover of the comic book is a variant cover with vibrant colors and a stunning artwork by Clayton Crain. This single issue format is certified by the Certified Guaranty Company (CGC) with a grade of 9.8 Near Mint/Mint. This comic book is perfect for fans of superheroes, action, and adventure genres. It is an excellent addition to any comic book collection and a must-have for fans of Spider-Man and Marvel.

The comic book is signed and inscribed by Clayton Crain, making it an even more valuable and unique item. Get your hands on this amazing collectible now!
Amazing Spider-man # 49 Cgc Ss 9.8 Virgin Variant Signed & Sketch Clayton Crain